About Darkness...

About Darkness...


01. Space Loneliness (Intro)
02. Bleed All I Can
03. Misery
04. Life Equals Zero
05. Watch Me Crawl Behind
06. In Your Lies
07. Hopes
08. Death Is Your Name
09. Dawn of Love
10. Evil One
11. Mistress, Goodnight
12. Don't Say Goodbye

Release Date: 17 Oct 2009
Record Label: Emotion Art Music

Recorded by: Vangelis Yalamas @ Fragile Studios
Mixed by: Vangelis Yalamas & SadDoLLs @ Fragile Studios
Mastered by: John Petrolias
Artwork by: Mironized

Share This Page

Next Release

Happy Deathday

Release Date: 21 Jan 2012

More info

Previous Release

Dead In The Dollhouse

Release Date: 31 Oct 2007

More info

Follow Us

Upcoming Tour Dates


VGSKagmakisThe Mindtrap (Piraeus)


Copyright © 2019 SadDoLLs. All rights reserved.
Website by Mironized Mironized
TrisoldarkTunes Music Group

Sorry, the page you requested not found.

0:00 / 0:00