Creep It Into You

Creep It Into You

01.Creep It Into You (Remastered)

02.Pale White Dracula (Queen Elizadeth RMX)

03.Bleed All I Can (Stranger Synths Demo)

Release Date: 25 May 2018
Record Label: Trisol Music Group

Artwork by: Matt Lowbard
1st track Mixed by: Hiili Hiilesmaa
1st track Mastered by: Mika Jussila
2nd track Remixed & Remastered by: Sean McQueen
3rd track Mixed by: Vangelis Yalamas
3rd track Mastered by: EviLRose

Share This Page

Next Release

Call Me Pain

Release Date: 2 Oct 2020

More info

Previous Release

Lady Cry (MGT Rmx)

Release Date: 20 Oct 2017

More info



VGSKagmakisThe Mindtrap (Piraeus)


Copyright © 2021 SadDoLLs. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.
Website by Mironized Mironized
TrisoldarkTunes Music Group

Sorry, the page you requested not found.

Sorry, there was an error on server. Please try again later.

Sorry, there was an error with the music player.

0:00 / 0:00