Happy Deathday

Happy Deathday


01. Happy Deathday, Dear (Intro)
02. Killing Sorrow
03. Bloodred
04. Be Darkness
05. Criminal Of Love
06. The Drug
07. Psychedelic Love
08. Dying On The Dancef loor
09. Amanda Blood
10. Embrace The Dark
11. Coma Song
12. Watch Me Crawl Behind
13. Bloodred (MandragorA ScreaM Remix)

Release Date: 21 Jan 2012
Record Label: Lunatic Asylum Records

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by: John Mcris & Nick Papadopoulos @ Soundflakes Studios
Artwork by: Mironized

Share This Page

Next Release

Grave Party

Release Date: 2 May 2014

More info

Previous Release

About Darkness...

Release Date: 17 Oct 2009

More info

Follow Us

Upcoming Tour Dates


VGSKagmakisThe Mindtrap (Piraeus)


Copyright © 2019 SadDoLLs. All rights reserved.
Website by Mironized Mironized
TrisoldarkTunes Music Group

Sorry, the page you requested not found.

0:00 / 0:00